The Palatin Foundation is committed to the future opportunities of children, adolescents and young adults. The Foundation Board is convinced that a careful education and training of children and young people, which encourages them to think independently and to understand each other, as well as their good health, contributes to fulfilling the purpose of the Foundation.

It supports practical and research organisations and manages its own projects. The organisations have their headquarters in Switzerland and their field of activity in Switzerland or Europe. In the humanitarian field worldwide, the Foundation cooperates with permanent partners.

The Board decides on the applications on two dates each year. Applications can be submitted at any time. If you would like your application to be dealt with in the current calendar year, we recommend that you comply with the next submission deadline.

The next deadline for submission of applications for the current calendar year is June 30, 2019.

We are looking foreward to receive applications in the following subject areas:

Education, Training and Medical research

Find out more about the input conditions here.

La Fondation Palatin s'engage pour les perspectives d'avenir des enfants, des adolescents et des jeunes adultes. Le Conseil de fondation est convaincu qu’une éducation et une formation soignées qui encouragent les enfants, les adolescents et les jeunes adultes à penser de manière indépendante, à questionner et à se comprendre mutuellement, ainsi qu’une bonne santé, contribuent à remplir l’objectif visé par la fondation.

Elle soutient des organismes de recherche et de pratique et gère ses propres projets. Les organismes ont leur siège en Suisse et leur domaine d'activité en Suisse ou en Europe. Pour ce qui est du domaine humanitaire, la Fondation coopère avec des partenaires permanents dans le monde entier.

Le Conseil de fondation statue sur les demandes deux fois par an. Les demandes peuvent être soumises en tout temps. Si vous souhaitez que votre demande soit traitée dans l'année en cours, nous vous recommandons de respecter la prochaine date limite de soumission.

La prochaine date limite pour soumettre une demande dans l'année en cours est fixée au 30 juin 2019.

Nous nous réjouissons de votre demande dans les domaines suivants:

Education, Formation et Recherche médicale

Pour en savoir plus sur les conditions d'entrée, cliquez ici.